Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Supyak Rental

Quick Details

*Holiday pricing is in effect Fri May 27, Sat May 28, Sun May 29, Monday May 30, Fri July 1, Sat July 2, Sun July 3, Mon July 4, Fri Sept 2, Sat Sept 3, Sun Sept 4, & Mon Sept 5

One and a Half Hour Rentals Monday - Thursday
$40
One and a Half Hour Rentals Friday - Sunday
$50
Holiday Pricing * see quick details for dates
$60
Add a child Ages 5-10
$15

Supyak Rentals on Jordan Lake

Not sure if you would rather kayak or paddleboard? You can do both with a Supyak –kayak/paddleboard hybrid!  Sit or stand – the choice is yours. Supyaks function as a “sit on top” kayak with a back support and adjustable ankle rest. The seats can be folded back to lay flat on the paddleboard when you are ready to stand up!

Skip to toolbar