Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Jordan Lake Eco-Friendly Boat Rental

Quick Details

*Holiday pricing is in effect Fri May 27, Sat May 28, Sun May 29, Monday May 30, Fri July 1, Sat July 2, Sun July 3, Mon July 4, Fri Sept 2, Sat Sept 3, Sun Sept 4, & Mon Sept 5

Eco-Friendly Boat Rental For 1-2 People
$135
Holiday Pricing * see quick details for dates
$150

Eco-Friendly Boat Rental for 2 on Jordan Lake

Relax, explore, or work on your tan while listening to your favorite music in an environmentally friendly, electric boat for 1-2 people!

  • This, eco-friendly electric boat includes a retractable sun shade, 2 cup holders, AM/FM radio/Bluetooth audio sound system, optional fishing pole holder, as well as a storage bin that can be used to ice down beverages or store personal belongings
  • Top speed of 4 mph, which means minimal impact to Jordan Lake’s fish and wildlife

Easy to operate, simply turn the knob to desired Forward or Reverse setting. And perfect for the Environmentally Conscious, and those who enjoy boating at a slower pace!

Rental includes lifejackets for 2, boat safety and operator instructions. Eco-friendly boat rentals launch from the sandy beaches at the Farrington Point kayak launch.

  • No gas refuel charges at the end of your rental as with traditional boat rentals. This adorable boat is virtually carbon neutral!

Requirements: Life jackets must be worn at all times.

Maximum weight capacity: 550 lbs a small child or pet may be added to rental for $15, provided overall passenger weight is under 550 lbs

Skip to toolbar